Why TRADEofficer?

Because this is the only way to invest successfully


There can be no success without knowledge and understanding of the trade. This is why many people turn to bank or investment advisors. But people are fallible. But if you want to act autonomously with system and the help of algorithms, TRADEofficer is the right place for you. We offer the solution far away from the market blatant super-yield promises, the fund manager or the robo-advisor. Because we believe that nothing is as successful as actively improving one's trading and investing responsibly. Instead of relying on one's own feelings, one must rely on well-founded analyses. Instead of spending your time in front of the screen, you need to respond to clever investment recommendations.

It's very simple. With us.

Invest like a fund manager

No more reading coffee grounds in the stock chart, a hot tip from your neighbour or the firm belief that the share price is still recovering. The decision-making process for a trading strategy must look like this, and not otherwise. 

Based on systematic calculations and analytical procedures, we can predict market behavior with certain probabilities. You will receive our investment proposals with sufficient advance notice and the exact price markers for entry.

The adaptive trading system

TRADEofficer follows a quantitative approach: proven mathematical-statistical methods were supplemented by a technical (indicator) analysis and extended by fundamental aspects.

Ten complementary strategies (mechanical, computerized and discretionary strategies) are combined into one trading system. An algorithm developed by us adapts to the respective global stock market conditions and thus weights the individual strategies within the trading system on a monthly basis. It thus reacts independently and adaptively to bull, bear and sideways markets. The big advantage? The entire system correlates much less with the major indices such as S&P500 and DAX.

Do not make Behavioral Finance mistakes

"I buy Daimler, I know my way around." - one of the most common mistakes is still to buy stocks because the companies behind them are known or seem likeable. And even an investment that is sometimes on everyone's lips does not necessarily have to be an indicator of a good investment. With TRADEofficer there are qualified recommendations even for stocks that are not given enough attention.

The second big mistake: Once you have invested, you no longer observe objectively. "The stock is recovering" is often said, although from a purely chartist point of view everything speaks against it.

Third mistake: Act out of boredom. You sit in front of the computer, but most of the time hardly anything happens. This tempts you to invest after all. Rarely successful.

You can counteract these three errors with TRADEofficer.

TRADEofficer helps private investors to participate in the stock market transparently and sustainably more successfully. With us you have access to the toolset of professional investors.

TRADEofficer helps private investors to participate in the stock market transparently and sustainably more successfully. Our offer enables you to Participation in the toolset of professional investors.

Test now 10 days for free
No credit card required, no automatic renewal.

What we promise you

Qualified signals from man-machine

Signals from experienced technical analysts and securities traders are supplemented by semi-automated systems based on algorithms. The combination of human know-how and the capabilities of autonomous trading programs leads to signal diversity and risk reduction.

Independent and full control

Whether you want to take advantage of a buying or selling opportunity is up to you. Do not blindly entrust a large amount of money to an asset manager, but keep full control of your trades.

Be efficient and have more time

To enter or exit at the right time, you need to keep an eye on the markets. But a large part of the time nothing happens. And when it does, you may not be at your computer, but in a meeting. TRADEofficer keeps an eye on the markets for you and tells you in time when it is worth entering or exiting.

At least 48 hours in advance

You receive the trading signals by push on your mobile phone or by e-mail and always have enough time to think about them. Hurried trading is a thing of the past and at the same time you improve your investment behaviour in the long run.

More diversified trading

Many investors still stick with German stocks or the stocks that everyone is trading. A classic Behavioral Finance mistake. The big players are betting on the less well-known stocks. They often do not find them. Our algorithms do.

More return, less risk

The low-risk and capital-preserving approach allows you to make the better decisions. How a coach trains and shows you TRADEofficer how you can act more intelligently and successfully yourself.

TRADER's magazine says:

"TRADEofficer delivers trading signals quickly and comprehensibly to the mobile phone. Thus users receive suitable purchase and sales opportunities in a modern way, without having to sit in front of the computer or wait for the next stock letter PDF.

TRADEofficer B2B: Offer your customers a better digital service

With TRADEofficer as a white-label solution, funds, brokers and family offices can offer their customers modern and digital services. We will be happy to inform you.

arrange a meeting

TRADEofficer at a glance

All product features and your personal advantages when trading with TRADEofficer at a glance.

PDF Download (coming soon)

Watch "TRADEofficer compact"

In this recording of the webinar "TRADEofficer compact" we explain our service and answer questions from our customers.

Watch the video

Read and act better!

In issue 32 of VTAD News, founder and CEO Stephanie Wißmann writes about human (mis)behavior on the stock market.

Read article

Warum TRADEofficer?

Weil nur so erfolgreiches Investieren möglich ist


Ohne Wissen und Verständnis für das Handelsgeschehen gibt es keinen Erfolg. Deswegen greifen viele auf Bank- oder Investitionsberater zurück. Doch Menschen sind fehlbar. Wer aber mit System und der Hilfe von Algorithmen autonom handeln will, der ist bei TRADEofficer genau richtig.  Wir bieten die Lösung fernab von marktschreierischen Superrendite-Versprechern, dem Fondsmanager oder dem Robo-Advisor. Denn wir glauben daran, dass nichts so erfolgreich ist, wie sein Handeln aktiv zu verbessern und selbstverantwortlich zu investieren. Statt auf eigene Gefühle muss auf fundierte Analysen gesetzt werden. Statt seine Zeit vor dem Bildschirm zu verbringen, muss man auf clevere Anlageempfehlungen reagieren.

Ganz einfach. Mit uns.

Investieren wie ein Fondmanager

Schluss mit Kaffeesatzleserei im Aktienchart, dem heißen Tipp vom Nachbarn oder dem festen Glauben daran, dass sich der Kurs noch erholt. Der Entscheidungsprozess zu einer Handelsstrategie muss so aussehen, und nicht anders. 

Wir können, basierend auf systematischen Berechnungen und Analyseverfahren, das Marktverhalten mit gewissen Wahrscheinlichkeiten voraussagen. Sie erhalten unsere Anlagevorschläge mit ausreichend Vorlauf und den genauen Kursmarken zum Einstieg.

Das adaptive Handelssystem

TRADEofficer verfolgt einen quantitativen Ansatz: erprobte mathematisch-statistische Verfahren wurden um eine technische (Indikatoren)-Analyse ergänzt und um fundamentale Aspekte erweitert.

Dabei sind zehn, sich gegenseitig ergänzende Strategien (mechanische, computerisierte und diskretionäre Strategien) zu einem Handelssystem zusammengefasst. Ein von uns entwickelter Algorithmus passt sich an die jeweilige globale Aktien-Marktverfassung an und gewichtet so die einzelnen Strategien innerhalb des Handelssystems monatlich. Damit reagiert er eigenständig adaptiv auf Bullen-, Bären, als auch Seitwärtsmärkte. Der große Vorteil? Das gesamte System korreliert deutlich geringer mit den Major-Indizes wie z.B. S&P500 und DAX.

Keine Behavioral Finance-Fehler begehen

„Daimler kauf ich, da kenne ich mich aus.“ – einer der häufigsten Fehler ist immer noch, Aktien zu kaufen, weil die Firmen dahinter bekannt sind oder sympathisch erscheinen. Und auch eine Anlage, die zeitweise in aller Munde ist, muss kein Indikator für ein gutes Investment sein. Mit TRADEofficer gibt es qualifizierte Empfehlungen auch für Aktien, denen zu wenig Beachtung geschenkt wird.

Der zweite große Fehler: Sind Sie erst einmal investiert, beobachten Sie nicht mehr objektiv. „Die Aktie erholt sich wieder“ wird oft gesagt, obwohl rein chart-technisch alles dagegen spricht.

Dritter Fehler: Aus Langeweile handeln. Sie sitzen vor dem Computer, aber ein Großteil der Zeit passiert kaum etwas. Das verleitet Sie dazu, doch zu investieren. Selten erfolgreich.

Diesen drei Fehlern können Sie mit TRADEofficer entgegenwirken.

TRADEofficer hilft Privatanlegern transparent und nachhaltig erfolgreicher an der Börse zu partizipieren. Mit uns haben sie Zugriff auf das Toolset professioneller Anleger.

TRADEofficer hilft Privatanlegern transparent und nachhaltig erfolgreicher an der Börse zu partizipieren. Unser Angebot ermöglicht Ihnen die Teilhabe am Toolset professioneller Anleger.

Jetzt 10 Tage kostenlos testen
Keine Kreditkarte erforderlich, keine automatische Verlängerung.

Was wir Ihnen versprechen

Qualifizierte Signale von Mensch-Maschine

Signale von erfahrenen technischen Analysten und Wertpapierhändlern werden um semi-automatisierte Systeme auf Algorithmen-Basis ergänzt. Die Kombination von menschlichem Know-How und den Fähigkeiten autonomer Handelsprogramme führt zu einer Signalvielfalt und der Minderung von Risiken.

Unabhängig und volle Kontrolle

Ob Sie eine Kauf- oder Verkaufsgelegenheit wahrnehmen wollen, entscheiden Sie selbst. Vertrauen Sie keinem Vermögensverwalter blind einen großen Betrag an, sondern behalten Sie die volle Kontrolle, über Ihre Trades.

Effizient sein und mehr Zeit haben

Um zum richtigen Zeitpunkt ein- oder auszusteigen, müssen Sie die Märkte stets im Blick haben. Einen Großteil der Zeit passiert aber nichts. Und wenn doch, sind Sie vielleicht gerade nicht am Computer, sondern in einem Meeting. TRADEofficer hat die Märkte für Sie im Blick und sagt Ihnen rechtzeitig, wann es sich lohnt ein- oder auszusteigen.

Mindestens 48 Stunden Vorlauf

Sie erhalten die Handelssignale per Push aufs Handy oder per Mail und haben immer ausreichend Zeit zu überlegen. Überstürztes Handeln gehört der Vergangenheit an und gleichzeitig verbessern Sie auf Dauer Ihr Anlageverhalten.

Diversifizierter handeln

Viele Anleger bleiben immer noch bei deutschen Aktien oder den Titeln, die gerade jeder handelt. Ein klassischer Behavioral Finance-Fehler. Dabei setzen die Großen auf die unbekannteren Titel. Diese finden sie oft nicht. Unsere Algorithmen schon.

Mehr Ertrag, weniger Risiko

Der risikoarme und kapitalerhaltende Ansatz erlaubt es Ihnen die besseren Entscheidungen zu treffen. Wie ein Coach trainiert und zeigt Ihnen TRADEofficer, wie Sie selbst intelligenter und erfolgreicher handeln können.

TRADERs Magazin sagt:

„TRADEofficer liefert Handelssignale schnell und verständlich auf das Handy. So erhalten Nutzer passende Kauf- und Verkaufsgelegenheiten auf moderne Art und Weise, ohne selbst ständig vor dem Computer sitzen zu müssen oder auf das nächste Börsenbrief-PDF zu warten.“

TRADEofficer B2B: Bieten Sie Ihren Kunden einen besseren digitalen Service.

Mit TRADEofficer als Whitelabel-Lösung können Fonds, Broker und Family Offices ihren Kunden modernen und digitalen Service bieten. Wir informieren Sie gerne.

Termin vereinbaren

TRADEofficer auf einen Blick

Alle Produkt-Features und Ihre persönlichen Vorteile, wenn Sie mit TRADEofficer handeln auf einen Blick.

PDF Download (in Kürze)

„TRADEofficer kompakt“ ansehen

In dieser Aufzeichnung des Webinars „TRADEofficer kompakt“ erklären wir unseren Service und gehen auf Fragen unserer Kunden ein.

Video ansehen

Lesen und besser handeln!

In Ausgabe 32 der VTAD News schreibt Gründerin und CEO Stephanie Wißmann über das menschliche (Fehl)-Verhalten an der Börse.

Beitrag lesen