Really don't miss a trading opportunity anymore. Brand new in Europe, trading signals are now available to TRADEofficer users via WhatsApp on request.

WhatsApp is the most frequently used service. Recently the messenger service has reached the 2 billion users worldwide. The advantage: WhatsApp messages are read within 3 minutes on average. In-App notifications, on the other hand, can be lost.

Not so good at announcing trading signals. Therefore TRADEofficer now offers to receive announcements about good entry and exit signals also via WhatsApp. The special thing. TRADEofficer uses the latest WhatsApp business functions, so that the messages receive buttons and lead directly to the web interface.

To receive notifications via WhatsApp, simply log in to the web interface, enter the appropriate telephone number under Settings and activate the service. Two clicks and the notifications will be sent via a secure company account.

Here again the individual steps are described.

This makes TRADEofficer the first FinTech in Europe to offer this service.

Wirklich keine Handelsgelegenheit mehr verpassen. Ganz neu in Europa gibt es Handelssignale nun für TRADEofficer-Nutzer auf Wunsch auch per WhatsApp.

WhatsApp ist der am häufigsten genutzte Dienst. Vor kurzem hat der Messengerdienst die 2 Milliarden Nutzer weltweit erreicht. Der Vorteil: WhatsApp-Nachrichten werden im Schnitt innerhalb von 3 Minuten gelesen. In-App-Benachrichtigungen hingegen können untergehen.

Nicht so gut bei der Ankündigung von Handelssignalen. Daher bietet TRADEofficer nun auch an Ankündigungen über gute Einstiegs- und Aussstiegssignale auch per WhatsApp zu erhalten. Das Besondere. TRADEofficer nutzt die neusten WhatsApp Business Funktionen, so dass die Nachrichten Buttons erhalten und gleich in die Weboberfläche leiten.

Um die Benachrichtigungen per WhatsApp zu erhalten einfach in der Weboberfläche einloggen,unter Einstellungen die entsprechende Telefonnummer angeben und den Service aktivieren. Zwei Klicks und die Benachrichtigungen kommen künftig über einen gesicherten Unternehmensaccount.

Hier noch einmal die einzelnen Schritte beschrieben.

Damit ist TRADEofficer das erste FinTech in Europa, dass diesen Service anbietet.