General questions

To use TRADEofficer register here and download the appropriate app either from the Google or Apple store.

Here we go. You will receive trading signals for ten days and see all trades made so far in the timeline.

For the web application: Under Profile Settings you can choose whether you want to receive short, long and medium-term trading signals. You can also specify your investment behaviour. User settings you can specify whether you also want to receive signals by e-mail.

You only ever receive signals that correspond to your investment horizon and profile. You always see all signals on the timeline.

After ten days you can flexibly decide whether you want to receive further signal updates for 30, 60 or 90 days. You can do this in the Web application under User Settings in the top right-hand corner of the update management.

If you are on holiday or for other reasons do not want to deal with the financial markets, simply do not book a service for this time. However, you should make sure that you have no trades open.

When you join and extend the service is always up to you.

TRADEofficer costs € 29.99 for 30 days, € 54.99 for 60 days and € 79.99 for 90 days, depending on the usage space. Alternatively, you can also decide on 365 days and pay 299 €.

The service always runs out automatically.

After initial registration you can test TRADEofficer for ten days and receive signals. Only then do you decide whether you want to receive signals for another 30, 60 or 90 days. You can always book the service flexibly, whenever you need it. This means that if you are on holiday for a longer period of time or deliberately take a six-month break from the financial markets, you simply do not book signals for this period.

You log in on the web interface and click on "Update management" under user settings in the top right corner.

Here you can see your status. "No updates" means that you are currently receiving no signals. Depending on how you want it, you can choose between 30 days for 29,99 €, or 60 days for 54,99 € or 90 days for 79,99 €. Payment is made via the payment method stored in the respective App Store.

If you would like to choose for 365 days, please send us an e-mail.

The service always runs out automatically.

 

You can test TRADEofficer for 10 days. During this time you will get access to both the app and the web access and you will receive signals and messages.

After the ten days you do not need to do anything else. The service expires automatically.

Absolutely. This is exactly what TRADEofficer is made for. All trading signals, depot updates and the like are announced in good time, i.e. with a 48-hour course.

The trading signals themselves are played out in such a way that you always have sufficient time to execute the order with your broker or bank.

Yes, the TRADEofficer is especially designed for professionals. The TRADEofficer keeps an eye on the markets all day long so that they do not have to sit in front of the screen all the time and can concentrate on their work.

One thing distinguishes the experienced trader: humility. The intelligent investor knows how vulnerable his own systems are, how easy it is to be trapped in his own "bias". This is exactly what TRADEofficer offers the right approach.

In the sense of a personal coach, signals and hints are repeatedly given about market opportunities that one might not have taken advantage of oneself. By being able to hear/ liken signals and see in the performance how they develop in comparison to the overall performance, you have a friendly correction of your behaviour (psychologists call it nudging) and can thus improve your own actions.

All signals, market announcements, adjustments, etc. you receive both in the app via push notification. You can also specify in the signal center if you are also notified by e-mail. You can also specify whether you would like to receive a summary at the end of each trading week in PDF format.

You will always find all notifications on the timeline and via web access. The latter is particularly suitable for viewing individual trading signals in detail.

You can also receive new messages directly on your mobile phone.
We deliberately chose an app because messages are read faster there than in conventional e-mails, which are often lost in spam or the flood of mail.
Especially for professionals or all those who do not want to watch the screen all the time, the app is ideal. But we leave that to you.

If you decide to use only "long signals" in your investor profile, this means that you will only receive push messages (small message directly on the display) on your mobile phone for these signals.

In the Timeline, however, you will see all signals - including the short signals, so that everyone at least has the opportunity to capture and consider them for themselves. We even recommend this, because for Behavioral Finance reasons you often tend to have an investment horizon, but a broader diversification would make sense.

You can change the push notification at any time in your investor profile under "Office".

What do you react faster to? SMS or e-mail? It's not just you. Studies show that over 90% of SMS are opened and read within 3 minutes. E-mails, on the other hand, are only opened 22% and it takes hours on average to read them.

The impetus for TRADEofficer, however, was the uncomfortable feeling of sitting in a meeting while good trading opportunities might arise. An app is ideal for this. You have the good feeling not to miss anything, but you also don't have to spend hours in front of the computer watching the markets, but you can take your time after the conference or the important appointment to analyze the signal and enter it at the broker of your choice.

TRADEofficer does not supplement classic chart software programs, but rather provides you with trading impulses. You improve your trading because you are confronted with signals that are not part of your own market scan.

Using web access as a supplement, you can also view everything at your leisure.

TRADEofficer, in contrast to traditional offers of stock exchange letters, places great emphasis on diversification. You receive not only one strategy, but signals from three discretionary strategies and seven (semi-)automated trading systems.
In addition, we send trading signals in a time window that gives you sufficient time (at least one or more days) to place the order.

The third distinguishing feature is that we support technical analysis and rely entirely on scientific approaches.

TRADEofficer has a quantitative approach based on proven mathematical, statistical methods, supplemented with objective technical (indicator) analysis and extended by fundamental aspects.

Ten mutually complementary strategies (mechanical, computerized and discretionary strategies) are combined into a trading system that adapts to the respective global stock market situation by means of a proprietary algorithm. The individual strategies within the trading system are weighted monthly and can thus react independently and adaptively to bull, bear and sideways markets.

As a result, the entire system correlates much less with the major indices such as the S&P500 and DAX.

If you are using a new mobile phone, connect your new device to your personal TRADEofficer ID (the e-mail address you use to log in).

To do this, download the app from the appropriate store to your mobile phone. After starting it, switch to the tab "Account" and connect to your TRADEofficer-ID. The settings saved under your TRADEofficer-ID as well as purchased updates will then be available on your new device.

At the first announcement of a signal, concrete limit orders or combination orders (if done order) can already be set.

This means that one could set a buy limit in the market with the broker.

If the share then rises in the following days and reaches the price, the broker executes the buy order. Afterwards he sets the chain order or combination order (named differently depending on the broker) and then executes the stop and the price target that was previously considered and also placed in the market.

So, if you wanted to pursue this idea, you could have all the necessary orders in the market.

It is advisable to check for safety's sake whether the broker has executed everything correctly and whether the stop and the price target are also in the market.

If you do not have a broker who knows these order types or you always want to enter the orders into the market, you should at least work with alarm functions, e.g. via SMS or e-mail notification from the broker or from your own chart software, in order to implement a signal promptly.

An internal and automatic algorithm determines the weighting of the individual trades. It controls the currently ten different trading strategies (seven computerized, fully automated trading systems and three discretionary trading systems).

In the financial literature, an X% value of the portfolio is often used as a risk measure for a single trade.

In our sample portfolio, depending on whether it is a trade from the short, medium or long-term investment profile, the basic size is between 0.25% and 5% of the current portfolio balance as risk capital in a single trade.

With the filter icon in the upper right corner you have the possibility to search for trading signals and values. These are then displayed.

Within a signal, clicking on the small heart symbol in the top line will display a list of all notifications sent for this value.

TRADEofficer does not give an exact number or percentage of the individual trades. This decision is left to the investor.
TRADEofficer deliberately does not offer copy trading, as this does not lead to long-term improved trading and does not make you dependent.
As an investor you receive trading ideas which you can implement with your own portfolio size and your own risk and money management.
It is very important here that you as an investor decide for yourself which trading signal you want to implement and that you first analyse the stock market signals yourself. Only this leads to independent, improved trading.

Another addition: The position distribution in the sample securities account, which you can see under Performance, is very conservative. 
The sample portfolio shows the return that would be feasible at very low risk. So For example, investors who follow the risk size of approx. 1 % of the portfolio follow, achieve significantly higher returns than we achieve in our sample portfolio.
But this is also associated with much higher risks.

QUESTIONS ON TRADING AND INVESTMENT PHILOSOPHY

After registration, the investor determines his investor behavior and can decide whether he wants to receive short-term, medium-term or long-term signals. They can also decide whether they want to trade only "long" or "long and short" signals. Note: Day trading signals and recommendations are not provided on a minute or hourly basis. The investor profile can be changed again at any time. Anyone who may have taken a premature decision to trade medium-term, or who has had to completely rule out short-term trading in the 5 to 14-day range due to their professional activity, can adjust their profile so that they also receive these signals and thus expand their trading spectrum. The combination of human know-how with the capabilities of autonomous trading programs thus results in a signal diversity and reduction of risks.

We recommend European and American stocks and exclude stocks that are actively involved in the defence sector. Our recommendations are medium to long-term and range from a holding period of at least a few days to several months and years.

We also offer recommendations for funds, future and options.

Basically, our trading systems and our traders always scan and analyze an underlying asset in the local currency.

For US stocks, this is the USD. Only on the home stock exchange one has the appropriate volume, sufficient liquidity and fair spreads. This means that US securities are always considered on the US stock exchange and should also be traded there.

Especially for the evening trader the US stock exchange is usually very well suited, because the US stock exchanges open at 15:30 o'clock of our time, so that e.g. someone who comes home at 17:30 or 18:30 or even at 20:00 o'clock can trade the value at the original stock exchange or can still manage his positions.

As a rule, the US brokers or international large brokers or brokerage departments of the banks, which allow the value at the stock exchange of origin in this case USA to trade significantly cheaper than German houses.

This is another advantage that speaks in favour of trading the original value. There are some brokers who execute a 10,000 USD position for around 2 USD per half turn. This means that for buying and selling there is only a total of around 4 USD for a trading volume of 10,000 USD.

In the result this means that we cannot inform about US values and then give suggestions for trading ideas in Euro, because this would distort the analysis, too high costs for the person who might implement the idea means and there would be no or a distorted volume and trading times if one would analyse and trade US values in Euro.

They don't recognize it. This is exactly one of the distinguishing features of TRADEofficer from other services and has financial psychological reasons.
A certain emotionality often resonates in relation to strategies. Many services put certain persons in the foreground, which one follows. But it is about improving one's own actions and diversifying accordingly in order to achieve good returns.
They remain and act more objectively. One point of success is that we combine ten strategies and can thus also generate these returns - at low risk.
Which many of our users do. They have their own trading strategies and receive suggestions from TRADEofficer that you would not have considered yourself. Perhaps you are also aware of the fact that you sometimes hold on to a value for too long? At least that is what many experienced financial market participants tell us. This is where TRADEofficer comes in with the good advice that now would be a good selling point, while they themselves still hope that it will work out.
"Do you want to be right or do you want to make money?" it was once well put.
It is important that you distinguish between announcement to the signal and actual signal.
For example, in the first weeks of January 2018 we have 14 announcements so far. But this does not mean that all ten announcements will actually reach their signals. In fact, only 3 (as of 18.01.2018) have been implemented so far. And the signals again come from three investment horizons. This means that it is possible that some announcements do not reach their signal and generate the abort signal, which is always already communicated with the announcement. On average, the announced signals are converted by about 30-50 %. Also for this you will always receive a notification - i.e. you have enough time to form your own opinion (which is very important to us) and enter the value with a stop order at your broker/bank.
In the information documents you can read about this in "History of a trade", how many references there are to a trade including announcement, triggering, following, closing of the trade.
What TRADEofficer does is give you orientation in the infinite variety of signals. "Navigator for the financial markets" we call it. In the sense of a personal coach you get the good advice how to trade better and more successful.
The time lead is very important to us. Because many services send ad-hoc messages to which especially working people cannot react. We always provide the signals with sufficient time for self-analysis and preparation, because it should be a matter of considered action.
You will achieve our currently issued returns if you convert all signals. Therefore, we suggest an account size of at least 25,000 to better 50,000 EUR (ideally 100,000 EUR), because this allows you to easily convert all signals with the right size
You always see all signals on the timeline. In each signal, you will see a note indicating whether it is a short, medium or long-term signal.
This is done consciously, because here too people have often shot at something, but this is contrary to diversification and counterproductive.
Your investment profile only affects the signals you receive via push. Especially in the short-term range (where we calculate it on a daily rather than an hourly basis), it is advisable to receive the signals as push messages.
If you don't want any push notifications at all - then you don't have to commit to any profile.
The push notification helps to combine action with everyday work. You don't have to spend the whole day in front of your PC watching the prices and waiting for a good signal (which often leads to unfavourable price reactions), but know that you will be notified when something happens and can then watch it at your leisure.
You will receive the e-mail summary (if you wish) every Friday after the close of trading.
We recommend to convert all signals (with the note above that you have to differentiate between announcement and signal), because you can't achieve identical performance when using announcement.
In the app, under Performance you will always see the entire signal and if you click on individual signals (i.e. on the heart) you will see your own. So you can always compare real time. This is once again a good way of looking honestly at your own trading decisions from a financial psychological and didactic perspective.
Of course, the individual difference in performance includes the size of the position.
Our signals are traded on a 100,000 EUR sample account. And with a risk size of 0.125 % to max. 2 % in the short and medium-term investment horizon and up to 10 % risk size in the long-term investment horizon for ETFs (whereby there is no stop at ins for ETFs, as these positions are held for years to decades and we do not want to be thrown out by a "black swan" (flash crash).

FAQ

Frequently Asked Questions

Allgemeine Fragen zum Service

Um den Service von TRADEofficer zu nutzen, laden Sie die App im Google oder Android-Store herunter Dies kostet einmalig 3,99 € und Sie erhalten zehn Tage lang Signale und sehen alle bisher erfolgten Trades in der Timeline.

Wenn Sie sich unter „Account“ mit Ihrer E-Mail-Adresse registrieren, können Sie außerdem entscheiden, ob Sie kurz-, lang- und mittelfristige Signale erhalten möchten oder ob Sie Ihren Anlagehorizont begrenzen möchten. Außerdem können Sie Ihr Anlageverhalten spezifizieren.

Sie erhalten dann nur die Signale, die Ihrem Anlagehorizont und Profil entsprechen.

Nach zehn Tagen können Sie flexibel entscheiden, ob Sie weitere Signal-Updates für 30, 60 oder 90 Tage erhalten möchten. Sie sind so stets ungebunden und frei und können den Service an Ihre Bedürfnisse anpassen. Wenn Sie also im Urlaub sind oder beruflich in nächster Zeit sehr eingespannt sind, buchen Sie einfach keinen entsprechenden Service für diese Zeit. Sie sollten allerdings darauf achten, dass Sie keine Trades offen haben.

Wann Sie einsteigen und den Service verlängern ist immer Ihnen überlassen.

Die App kostet 3,99 Euro einmalig im App-Store. Sowohl Google als auch Apple.
Sie können dann für zehn Tage den Service testen und erhalten Signale. Sie können auswählen, Ihr Anlageprofil und Ihren Anlagehorizont wählen.

Danach können Sie entscheiden, ob Sie für weitere 30 (29,99 €) , 60 (54,99 €) oder 90 (79,99 €) Tage Signale erhalten wollen. Den Servicepass können Sie immer flexibel buchen, wann Sie ihn benötigen. D.h. wenn Sie längere Zeit im Urlaub sind oder bewusst ein halbes Jahr Auszeit von den Finanzmärkten nehmen, buchen Sie für diesen Zeitraum einfach keine Signale.

Unter „Office“ finden Sie den ersten Menüpunkt „Updateverwaltung“.

Hier sehen Sie Ihren Status. „Keine Updates“ bedeutet, dass Sie aktuell keine Signale erhalten. Je nachdem, wie Sie möchten, können Sie zwischen 30 Tagen für 29,99 €, oder 60 Tagen für 54,99 € oder 90 Tagen für 79,99 € wählen. Die Bezahlung läuft über das im jeweiligen App-Store hinterlegte Zahlungsmittel.

Sie erhalten dann für den gebuchten Zeitraum weitere Signale und finden diese in der Timeline.

Wenn Sie beruflich sehr eingespannt sind oder einen längeren Trading-freien Urlaub planen, buchen Sie für diese Zeit einfach keinen Service.

Sie können den TRADEofficer 10 Tage lang testen. Die App kostet einmalig für den Download 3,99 EUR. Mit der App haben Sie Zugriff auf die Timeline und sehen alle bisher eingegangen Trades und können diese nachvollziehen und selbstverständlich auch die Meldungen während des Testzeitraums.

Alle Tradesignale, Depot-Updates und dergleichen werden rechtzeitig vorab angekündigt. Die Signale selbst werden so umgesetzt, dass sie in der Regel mindestens einen Tag Zeit haben, die Orders bei ihrem Broker einzugeben.

Ja, gerade für Berufstätige ist der TRADEofficer gedacht. Der TRADEofficer behält die Märkte den ganzen Tag im Auge, damit sie nicht ständig vor dem Bildschirm sitzen müssen und sich auf ihre Arbeit konzentrieren können.

Den erfahrenen Trader zeichnet eines aus: Demut. Der intelligente Investor weiß, wie anfällig eigene Systeme sind, wie leicht es ist im eigenen „Bias“ gefangen zu sein. Genau hierfür bietet TRADEofficer den richtigen Ansatz.
Im Sinne eines Personal Coaches werden immer wieder Signale und Hinweise geliefert auf Marktchancen, die man selbst vielleicht nicht wahrgenommen hätte. Dadurch dass Sie Signale herzen/ liken können und in der Performance sehen, wie sich diese im Vergleich zur Gesamtperformance entwickeln, haben Sie eine freundliche Korrektur Ihres Verhaltens (die Psychologen nennen es Nudging) und können so Ihr eigenes Handeln verbessern.

Alle Signale, Marktmeldungen, Anpassungen usw. erhalten sie in der TRADEofficer App. Sie finden dort auch die Timeline. Neue Meldungen erhalten Sie auch direkt auf dem Handy.
Wir haben uns bewusst für eine App entschieden, weil Meldungen dort schneller gelesen werden als in herkömmlichen E-Mails, die oft im Spam oder der Mail-Flut untergehen.
Gerade für Berufstätige oder all diejenigen, die nicht ständig den Bildschirm beobachten möchten, ist die App daher ideal.

Wenn Sie in Ihrem Anlegerprofil sich ausschließlich für „Long Signale“ entschließen, so bedeutet dies, dass sie nur zu diesen auch Push-Nachrichten (kleine Nachricht direkt auf dem Display) auf das Handy erhalten.

In der Timeline sehen Sie jedoch alle Signale -auch die Short Signale, so dass jeder zumindest die Möglichkeit hat, auch diese zu erfassen und für sich in Betracht zu ziehen.
Die Push-Benachrichtigung können Sie jederzeit in Ihrem Anlegerprofil unter „Office“ ändern.

Auf was reagieren Sie schneller? SMS oder E-Mail? Das geht nicht nur Ihnen so. Studien zufolge werden über 90 % der SMS innerhalb von 3 Minuten geöffnet und gelesen. E-Mails hingegen werden nur zu 22% geöffnet und es dauert im Schnitt Stunden bis sie gelesen werden.

Anstoß für TRADEofficer war aber das ungute Gefühl im Meeting zu sitzen, während sich möglicherweise gute Handelsgelegenheiten auftun. Hierfür ist eine App ideal. Sie haben das gute Gefühl nichts zu verpassen, müssen aber auch nicht stundenlang vor dem Computer die Märkte beobachten, sondern können sich in Ruhe nach der Konferenz oder dem wichtigen Termin an die Analyse des Signals und die Eingabe beim Broker Ihrer Wahl machen.

TRADEofficer ergänzt keine klassischen Chartsoftware-Programme, sondern liefert Ihnen vielmehr Handelsanstöße. Sie verbessern Ihr Trading, weil Sie auf Signale gestoßen werden, die nicht Teil Ihres eigenen Marktscans sind.

TRADEofficer legt im Gegensatz zu herkömmlichen Angeboten von Börsenbriefen ein großes Gewicht auf Diversifikation. Sie erhalten nicht nur eine Strategie, sondern Signale von drei diskretionären Strategien und sieben (semi-)automatisierten Handelssystemen.
Außerdem senden wir Handelssignale in einem Zeitfenster, dass Sie ausreichend Zeit haben (mindestens ein oder mehrere Tage), um die Order eingehen zu können.
Das dritte Unterscheidungsmerkmal ist, dass wir die technische Analyse unterstützen und gänzlich auf wissenschaftlich Ansätze vertrauen. Der verantwortliche Head of Trading, Oliver Wißmann ist engagiert im Verein technischer Analysten Deutschlands e. V. unter anderem.

Wenn Sie ein neues Handy nutzen, verbinden Sie Ihr neues Gerät mit Ihrer persönlichen TRADEofficer-ID (die E-Mail-Adresse, mit der Sie sich einloggen).

Dazu laden Sie die App aus dem entsprechenden Store auf Ihr Handy. Nach dem Start wechseln Sie auf den Reiter „Account“ und verbinden sich mit Ihrer TRADEofficer-ID. Die unter ihrer TRADEofficer-ID gespeicherten Einstellungen, wie auch gekaufte Updates stehen dann auf Ihrem neuen Gerät wieder zur Verfügung.

Bei der ersten Ankündigung eines Signals können bereits konkrete Limit-Orders bzw. Kombinationsorders (if done order) gesetzt werden.

D.h. man könnte beim Broker ein Kauflimit in den Markt setzen.

Sollte dann die Aktie in den darauffolgenden Tagen steigen und den Kurs erreichen, führt der Broker die Kauforder aus. Hiernach setzt er dann die Kettenorder oder Kombinationsorder (je nach Broker unterschiedlich benannt) und führt dann vorher angedachten und ebenfalls in den Markt gelegten Stopp und das Kursziel aus.

So kann man, sofern man diese Idee verfolgen wollte, alle notwendigen Orders im Markt hat.

 

Es ist angeraten zur Sicherheit zu prüfen, ob der Broker auch alles korrekt ausgeführt hat und der Stopp sowie das Kursziel auch im Markt liegt.

Sofern Sie keinen Broker haben, der diese Ordertypen kennt oder Sie immer Market die Orders eingeben möchten, solltenSie dann allerdings wenigstens mit Alarm-Funktionen z.B. per SMS oder Mail-Benachrichtigung vom Broker oder aus der eigenen Chart-Software heraus arbeiten, um ein Signal auch zeitnah umzusetzen.

Die Gewichtung der einzelnen Trades gibt ein interner und automatischer Algorithmus vor. Er steuert die momentan zehn unterschiedlichen Handelsstrategien (sieben computerisierte, vollautomatische Handelssysteme und drei diskretionäre Handelssysteme).

 

In der Finanzliteratur wird gerne eine X-%-Wert vom Depot als Risikogröße für einen einzelnen Trade herangezogen.

 

In unserem Musterdepot in Abhängigkeit ob es ein Trade aus dem kurz-, mittel, oder langfristigen Anlageprofil ist, beträgt die grundsätzliche Größe ein Wert zwischen 0,25 % bis zu 5 % vom aktuellen Depotstand als Risikokapital in einem einzelnen Trade.

Über das Filter-Icon rechts oben haben Sie die Möglichkeit nach Signalen, Werten zu suchen. Diese werden dann angezeigt.

Innerhalb eines Signals erhalten Sie durch Klicken auf das kleine Herz-Symbol in der oberen Zeile alle Benachrichtigungen, die zu diesem Wert versendet wurden, eine Auflistung dieser.

Mit der ersten Ankündigung eines Signals erhalten Sie die Möglichkeit diesen Trade zu verfolgen. Wenn Sie diesen Button anklicken, sehen Sie, dass das Signal auf der Timeline im Herz einen Haken hat. Sie erhalten nun bei jeder Änderung, ob Ein- oder Ausstieg eine Benachrichtigung auf Ihrem Handydisplay. So können Sie sicher sein, dass Sie Ihre Werte immer im Griff haben.

TRADEofficer gibt keine genaue Stückzahl oder Prozentangabe zu den einzelnen Trades an. Diese Entscheidung wird dem Anleger überlassen.
TRADEofficer bietet bewusst kein Copy-Trading, da dies nicht zu langfristigem verbesserten Handeln führt und abhängig macht.
Sie erhalten als Anleger Trading-Ideen, die sie mit Ihrer eigenen Depotgröße und Ihrem eigenen Risiko- und Moneymanagement umsetzen können.
Ganz wichtig ist hierbei, dass Sie als Anleger selbst entscheiden, welches Handelssignal Sie überhaupt umsetzen und dass Sie die Börsensignale zunächst selbst analysiert. Nur das führt zu eigenständigem, verbesserten Handeln.

Ein weiterer Zusatz: Die Positionsverteilung im Musterdepot, welches Sie unter Performance sehen können, ist sehr konservativ. 
Das Musterdepot zeigt die Rendite an, die bei sehr geringem Risiko machbar wäre. So können z.B. Anleger, die der häufig in der Literatur empfohlenen Risikogröße von ca. 1 % des Depots folgen, deutlich höhere Renditen erzielen, als wir in unserem Musterdepot.
Was dann allerdings eben auch mit viel höheren Risiken einhergeht.

Fragen zur Handels- und Investmentphilosophie

Nach Anmeldung legt der Anleger sein Anlegerverhalten fest und kann so entscheiden, ob er kurzfristige , mittel- oder langfristige Signale erhalten möchte. Zudem ob er nur „Long“- oder „Long und Short“-Signale handeln will. Hinweis: Es werden keine Daytrading-Signale und Empfehlungen auf Minuten- oder Stundenbasis geliefert. Das Anlegerprofil kann jederzeit wieder verändert werden. Wer sich vielleicht zu früh, auf mittelfristiges Handeln eingeschossen hat oder aufgrund seiner Berufstätigkeit kurzfristiges Handeln im 5- bis 14-Tages-Bereich ganz ausschließen musste, kann sein Profil so einstellen, dass er auch diese Signale erhält und so sein Handelsspektrum erweitern. Durch die Kombination von menschlichem Know-How mit den Fähigkeiten autonomer Handelsprogramme ergibt sich so eine Signalvielfalt und Verminderung der Risiken.

Wir empfehlen Aktien aus dem europäischen und amerikanischen Raum und schließen Werte aus, die aktiv im Rüstungsbereich tätig sind. Unsere Empfehlungen sind mittel-bis langfristig und reichen von einer Haltedauer von mindestens einigen Tagen bis zu mehreren Monaten und Jahren.

Grundsätzlich scannen und analysieren unsere Handelssysteme und unsere Händler immer in der Heimatwährung einen Basiswert.

Bei den US Werten sind dies der USD. Nur an der Heimatbörse hat man das zutreffende Volumen, die ausreichend Liquidität und faire Spreads. D.h. US-Werte werden immer an der US Börse betrachtet und sollten auch dort gehandelt werden.

Gerade für den Feierabend-Trader ist die US Börse in der Regel hervorragend geeignet, da die US Börsen um 15:30 Uhr unserer Zeit eröffnen, so dass z.B. jemand der um 17:30 oder 18:30 oder gar erst um 20:00 Uhr nach Hause kommt, eben an der Ursprungsbörse den Wert handeln kann bzw. seine Positionen noch betreuen kann.

In der Regel sind die US Broker bzw. internationale große Broker bzw. Brokerabteilungen der Banken, die es erlauben den Wert an der Ursprungsbörse in diesem Fall USA zu handeln erheblich günstiger als deutsche Häuser.

Das ist ein weiterer Vorteil, der für den Handel des Ursprungswertes spricht. Es gibt teilweise Broker, die eine 10.000 USD Position für rund 2 USD pro Halfturn ausführen. D.h. für An- und Verkauf fallen dann lediglich rund 4 USD insgesamt bei einem Handelsvolumen von 10.000 USD an.

Im Ergebnis bedeutet dies, dass wir nicht über US-Werte informieren und dann Anregungen für Trading-Ideen in Euro geben können, da dies die Analyse verfälschen würde, zu hohe Kosten für denjenigen der die Idee umsetzen mag bedeutet und es kein bzw. ein verfälschtes Volumen und Handelszeiten sich ergeben, wenn man US Werte in Euro analysieren und handeln würde.

Sie erkennen es nicht. Genau dies ist eines der Unterscheidungsmerkmale von TRADEofficer zu anderen Diensten und hat finanzpsychologische Gründe.
Oft schwingt im Bezug auf Strategien eine gewisse Emotionalität mit. Viele Dienste stellen bestimmte Personen in den Vordergrund, denen man folgt. Es geht aber darum, das eigene Handeln zu verbessern und um gute Renditen zu erzielen entsprechend zu diversifizieren.
Sie bleiben und handeln so objektiver. Ein Erfolgspunkt ist der, dass wir zehn Strategien zusammenfassen und so auch diese Renditen – bei geringem Risiko – erwirtschaften können.
Was viele unserer Nutzer auch machen. Sie haben ihre eigenen Handelsstrategien und erhalten durch TRADEofficer dann Anregungen, die Sie selbst nicht in Betracht gezogen hätten. Vielleicht kennen Sie das auch, dass Sie ab und an zu lange an einem Wert festhalten? Zumindest berichten uns das viele erfahrene Finanzmarktteilnehmer. Hier kommt dann von TRADEofficer der guten Hinweis, dass nun ein guter Verkaufspunkt wäre, während sie selbst vielleicht immer noch hoffen, dass er aufgeht.
„Wollen Sie Recht haben oder Geld verdienen?“ wurde es einmal gut formuliert.
Wichtig ist, dass Sie zwischen Ankündigung zum Signal und tatsächliches Signal unterscheiden.
So haben wir zum Beispiel in den ersten Januarwochen 2018 bisher 14 Ankündigungen. D.h. aber nicht, dass alle zehn Ankündigung ihre Signal tatsächlich erreichen. Tatsächlich wurden bisher nur 3 (Stand 18.01.2018) umgesetzt. Und die Signale kommen wiederrum aus drei Anlagehorizonten. D.h. es kann sein, dass manche Ankündigungen ihr Signal nicht erreichen und das Abbruchsignal generieren, welches immer mit der Ankündigung bereits mitgeteilt wird. Im Schnitt kommt es zu ca. 30-50 % Umsetzung der angekündigten Signalen. Auch hierzu erhalten Sie immer eine Benachrichtigung – d.h. Sie haben ausreichend Zeit sich Ihre eigenen Meinung zu bilden (was uns sehr wichtig ist) und den Wert mit einer Stop-Order bei Ihrem Broker/ Bank einzugeben.
In den Informationsunterlagen lesen Sie dies in „Historie eines Trades“, wie viele Hinweise es zu einem Trade gibt inkl. Ankündigung, Auslösen, Nachziehen, Abschluss des Trades.
Was TRADEofficer tut ist Ihnen in der unendlichen Signalvielfalt Orientierung geben. „Navigator für die Finanzmärkte“ nennen wir es. Im Sinne eines Personal Coaches bekommen Sie die guten Hinweise, wie Sie besser und erfolgreicher handeln können.
Der zeitliche Vorlauf ist uns sehr wichtig. Denn viele Dienste verschicken ad-hoc-Meldungen auf die gerade Berufstätige nicht reagieren können. Wir liefern die Signale immer mit ausreichend Zeit zur Selbstanalyse und Vorbereitung, denn es soll um überlegtes Handeln gehen.
Unsere aktuell ausgegebene Renditen erreichen Sie, wenn Sie alle Signale umsetzen. Daher schlagen wir eine Kontogröße von mindestens 25.000 bis besser 50.000 EUR (ideal 100.000 EUR) vor, weil dies ermöglicht problemlos alle Signale umzusetzen mit der richtigen Größe
Sie sehen auf der Timeline immer alle Signale. Im jeweiligen Signal den Hinweis, ob es sich um ein kurz-,mittel-, oder langfristiges handelt.
Das geschieht bewusst, weil auch hier sich Menschen oft auf etwas eingeschossen haben, was aber der Diversifikation zuwiderläuft und kontraproduktiv ist.
Ihr Anlageprofil hat nur Auswirkungen auf die Signale, die Sie per Push erhalten. Gerade im kurzfristigen Bereich (wobei wir den nicht auf Stunden- sondern auf Tagesbasis kalkulieren), empfiehlt es sich die Signale als Pushnachricht zu erhalten.
Wenn Sie überhaupt keine Pushbenachrichtigungen möchten – dann müssen Sie sich auch auf kein Profil festlegen.
Die Pushbenachrichtigung hilft das Handeln mit dem Berufsalltag zu kombinieren. Sie müssen nicht den ganzen Tag vor dem PC die Kurse beobachten und auf ein gutes Signal warten (was oft zu unvorteilhaften Kursschlussreaktionen führt), sondern wissen beruhigt, dass Sie eine Benachrichtigungg erhalten, wenn etwas passiert und können es sich dann in Ruhe ansehen.
Die E-Mail-Zusammenfassung (falls Sie das wünschen) erhalten Sie immer Freitag nach Börsenschluss.
Wir empfehlen alle Signale umzusetzen (mit dem Hinweis siehe oben, dass zwischen Ankündigung und Signal unterschieden werden muss), da Sie ansosnten keine identische Performance erzielen können.
In der App sehen Sie unter Performance immer die gesamte und wenn Sie einzelne Signale liken (d.h. auf das Herz klicken) Ihre eigene. So können Sie stets Real-Time vergleichen. Das ist wieder finanzpsychologisch und didaktisch eine gute Art ehrlich auf die eigenen Handelsentscheidungen zu blicken.
Natürlich gehört zum individuelle Unterschied in der Performance die Größe der Position.
Unsere Signale werden auf einem 100.000 EUR Musterdepot gehandelt. Und mit einer Risikogröße von 0,125 % bis max. 2 % im kurz- und mittelfristigen Anlagehorizont sowie bis zu 10 % Risikogröße im langfristigen Anlagehorizont bei ETF (wobei bei ETF es kein Stopp bei ins gibt, da diese Positionen Jahre bis Jahrzehnte gehalten werden und wir nicht durch einen „schwarzen Schwan“ (Flash-Crash) herausgeworfen werden möchten.

Eine Frage ist unbeantwortet geblieben?


Sagen Sie uns welche. Wir ändern das schnell.